Playoff, bowl tickets on sale in Stephenville, De Leon

The Flash Today / RUSSELL HUFFMAN

Flash Staff Report
TheFlashToday.com

STEPHENVILLE (November 27, 2017) — Below is ticket information for four athletic event this week involving teams from Stephenville High School, Tarleton State University and De Leon High School.

Region I-4A Division I football semifinal
Stephenville (10-2) vs. *Argyle (12-0)
7 p.m. Friday at Vernon Newsome Stadium
(3700 E. Broad St., Mansfield, TX, 76063)
*-indicates home team

-Pre-sale tickets purchased Wednesday-Friday at SHS athletics office are $6 for adults, $4 for students
-All tickets purchased at gate are $8.
-Parking is $5 per vehicle.
-District Passes and Coaches Association passes will be accepted

_______________________________________________

Region II-2A Division I semifinal
De Leon (12-0) vs. Mart (11-1)
7:30 p.m. Friday at Wildcat Stadium in Whitney
Ticket information coming soon.

_______________________________________________

NCAA Division II Volleyball Championship
South Central Regional
Thursday-Saturday at Regis University in Denver
Quarterfinals on Thursday begin at 1 p.m. (CST), Noon (MST)

Quarterfinal #2:
2 Tarleton (29-5) vs. 7 West Texas A&M )
3:30 (CST)/2:30 (MST) Thursday

Tickets are $10 for adults, $5 for students and senior citizens and for all matches on a given day.
Semifinals are Friday, final on Saturday
There are no presale tickets available at Tarleton

More info/Follow along: Regis Athletics, Tarleton Athletics, NCAA


Corsicana Bowl
Tarleton State (6-5) vs. Central Oklahoma (7-4)
Noon Saturday at Tiger Stadium in Corsicana
Presale Tickets in Wisdom Gym: $7 for adults, $5 for students
Ticket office open 1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply