Styron and Heupel are FCA Athletes of the Year


Kyle Styron and Maddie Heupel were selected as Male and Female Athletes of the Year while Coach D’Anna Green and Kristy Polk are the 2019 Fellowship of Christian Impact Teachers of the Year in Stephenville.

Male/Female Athlete of the Year
Kyle Styron & Maddie Heupel

Impact Teachers Of the Year
Coach D’Anna Green & Kristy Polk

Impact Team of the Year
Tennis Team
Impact Coach of the Year
Patti Williams

Impact Minister of the Year
Kevin Penner

The Flash Today photos by David Swearingen


Servant Heart Award
Chloe Goodman
Asher Dittfurth
Livi Leinhauser
Elijah Rodriguez
Rylan Sperry
Bailey Sanderford
Devon Roeming
Christian Brown
Lorie Montgomery
Suellyn Hunter
Grant Baxter
Caris Howell
Parker Plaxco
Kennedy Coffee
Alee McClendon
Amberly Barrett
Logan Lewallen

The Flash Today photos by David Swearingen

Leadership Team
Chase Wakefield
Mason Warren
Kenzie Mayes
Savannah Ivey
Ansley Scarborough
Shyla Smith
Christina Miles
Johnily Considine
Desiree Sanders
Macey Verner
Devra Winslow

About debug 971 Articles
Debug user

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply