Chamber Calendar

Tuesday, January 13, 2015
RIBBON CUTTING – Stephen’s Local Rides
Cowboy Capital Walk of Fame Plaza, 11:30 AM
Cheer Tryouts Prep Clinic
Texas Twisters, 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
RIBBON CUTTING – Compassion Counseling Center
Oakdale United Methodist Church, 4:30 PM
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Cheer Tryouts Prep Clinic
Texas Twisters, 6:30 PM
Smile Design PC Anniversary Celebration
100 Wolfe Nursery Rd., 10:00 AM
“Paint the Town” Hosted by Cross Timbers Fine Arts Council
CTFAC River North Gallery, 6:30 PM
Friday, January 16, 2015
Sam Riggs & Mike Ryan in Concert at City Limits
City Limits, 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Schreiber Job Fair
Schreiber Foods, 8:00 AM
Dirty River Boys in Concert at City Limits
City Limits, 8:00 PM
Artist Reception for Arnold Leondar
CTFAC River North Gallery, 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 18, 2015
“Frozen” Movie Night with Queen Elsa
Legends Country Club, 6:00 PM
Monday, January 19, 2015
Grief Share at First United Methodist Church
422 W Washington St, 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Cheer Tryouts Prep Clinic
Texas Twisters, 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Pipe Organ Guest Recital
Clyde H. Wells Auditorium, 7:30 PM
Clayton Gardner in Concert at City Limits
City Limits, 8:00 AM
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Cheer Tryouts Prep Clinic
Texas Twisters, 6:30 PM
ChamberMIX! Hosted by Robert Barberee, DDS Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
140 S. Harbin, 5:00 PM
Special City Council Meeting
Fire Station No. 2, 5:30 PM
Saturday, January 24, 2015
William Clark Green in Concert at City Limits
City Limits, 8:00 PM
Region 3 Texas High School Rodeo
Lone Star Arena
7th Annual Better Beginnings Benefit
The N at Hardway Ranch, 6:00 PM
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Region 3 Texas High School Rodeo
Lone Star Arena
Monday, January 26, 2015
Grief Share at First United Methodist Church
422 W Washington St, 6:00 PM
2nd Annual Oxford House “Soup To Go” Supper
Take-Out Only from the Museum School House, 4:30 PM
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
RIBBON CUTTING – Faithful Drops – Young Living Essential Oils
Chamber Lobby, 4:30 PM
Cheer Tryouts Prep Clinic
Texas Twisters, 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Prophets & Outlaws in Concert at City Limits
City Limits, 8:00 PM
“Our Lives, Our Stories” Traveling Art Exhibit OPENS
Eastland Museum, 9:00 AM
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Cheer Tryouts Prep Clinic
Texas Twisters, 6:30 PM
Friday, January 30, 2015
CC5D Winter Barrel Daze
Lone Star Arena, 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Relay for Life Erath County Kickoff Celebration
KWBY Radio, 2:00 PM
CC5D Winter Barrel Daze
Lone Star Arena, 11:00 AM
Curtis Grimes in Concert at City Limits
City Limits, 8:00 PM
The Home Place at Ace’s 6th Annual Pie Contest
1491 W South Loop, 10:30 AM

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply